Country Approval Service (international/global approvals)
Teleconformity offers professional regulatory approval service, also referred to as 'Homologation'. Homologation is the granting of approval by an official authority. Teleconformity takes care of obtaining your Radio, Telecom, EMC and Electrical Safety approvals in many countries, check it out below by clicking on a any country. For approvals in USA, Canada, Europe and Japan please refer to our detailed certification service.

Countries covered

Select any country below for detailed information.

Emerging economies: BRIC Countries.

North America: USA, Canada, Mexico.

South America: Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela.

Central America / Caribbean: Anguilla, Belize, Antigua and Barbuda, Netherlands Antilles, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Costa Rica, Cuba, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Nicaragua, Panama, Sint Maarten, Saint Lucia (Santa Lucia), Trinidad and Tobago.

Europe: European Union, EFTA Countries, Norway, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Switzerland, Turkey, CEFTA Countries, Malta.

Eastern Europe: Bosnia Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Serbia, Belarus, Ukraine, Russian Federation.

Bonaire (Caribbean island, NL), the Faroe Islands (DK), Greenland (DK), Svalbard (NO), Azores (PT), Madeira (ES), Canary Islands (ES), Guernsey (UK), Jersey (UK), Isle of Man (UK), Montserrat (Caribbean island, UK), Pitcairn Islands (Indian Ocean Island, UK) accept R&TTE approved equipment and rely for the registration on the EU country with the respective territory mandate. Andorra (liated with ES), Belearic Islands (ES), Canary Islands (ES), Gibraltar (liated with UK), Monaco (liated with FR), Saba (Caribbean island, NL), Sint Eustatius ("Statia", Caribbean island, NL), San Marino (liated to IT), Vatican City (liated with IT) are liated to their bigger EU neighbour country. EU countries oversees areas like Guadeloupe (FR), Martinique (FR), French Guyanan (FR), Reunion (FR) accept also R&TTE approved equipment.

Asia: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Brunei, Cambodia, China, Hong Kong, India, Indonesia, Japan, Malaysia, Mongolia, Nepal, Pakistan, Philippines, Singapore, South Korea, Sri Lanka, Taiwan, Thailand, Vietnam.

Central Asia: Armenia, Georgia, Azerbaijan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan.

Middle East: Bahrain, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Turkey, UAE.

Oceania / Pacific and Indian Ocean Islands: Australia, American Samoa, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, Guam, Marshall Islands, New Zealand, Palau, Papua New Guinea.

Africa: Algeria, Angola, Botswana, Egypt, Ethiopia, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Kenya, Libya, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Mozambique, Namibia, Nigeria, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, South Africa, Tanzania, Tunesia, Uganda, Zambia, Zimbabwe.

Some countries not listed could be handled by us very well, but additional investigation and effort may be required. Teleconfomity cannot guarantee to handle all countries not listed. Some countries require a local entity in order to issue a certificate. Teleconformity can offer local representative service (legally hold your certificate) for several countries, although in some countries, the applying company must have or take care of a local representative. Please do not hesitate and ask us for any specific country you are interested in and we would be pleased to tell you the current status. Teleconformity also can perform research in a specific country on your request.

Your Application
If you want to apply for country approvals, you may use the application form below, or contact us for a quotation.

   Application forms for Global Approvals    Application forms for International Type Approval (ITA/Homologation)